Locations Served

Formerly Hospice & Palliative CareCenter, Trellis Supportive Care has been providing care since 1979. We are the owner and operator of the Kate B. Reynolds Hospice Home in Winston-Salem. We were the first hospice provider in the state and we remain the largest nonprofit hospice center in the Triad. 

Trellis Supportive Care provides hospice support, palliative care, and grief counseling services to patients and their families in 13 counties. Our dedicated staff members and volunteers visit private residences, nursing homes, and other facilities throughout northwest North Carolina. 

We'll be by your side, where ever you call home:

  • Stokes County
  • Surry County, including the city of Mount Airy and surrounding communities
  • Rockingham County
  • Guilford County, including the cities of Greensboro and High Point
  • Forsyth County, including the Kate B. Reynolds Hospice Home in Winston-Salem
  • Yadkin County
  • Iredell County
  • Wilkes County
  • Davie County
  • Davidson County, including the city of Lexington and surrounding communities
  • Rowan County
  • Cabarrus County
  • Stanly County